YMCA Staff

CEO – Yvonne Smith
Yvonne.Smith@ns.ymca.ca

Centre Manager – Aimee Daigle
Aimee.Daigle@ns.ymca.ca

Membership Services Supervisor – Renee Hanf
Renee.Hanf@ns.ymca.ca

Aquatics Supervisor – Jennifer Hood
Jenn.Hood@ns.ymca.ca

Child & Youth Facilitator – George Lawton
George.Lawton@ns.ymca.ca

Health, Fitness & Recreation Supervisor – Barbara Firth
barb.firth@ns.ymca.ca

Facility Supervisor – Chris Weatherby
Chris.Weatherby@ns.ymca.ca